TRIALS OF ENCHANTMENT

QUEEN WITCH

Trials of Enchantment | Book 1

Storms of Blackwood - 3.5 - Snow Storms

Who will win the Queen Witch Trials? 


I was never interested in becoming Queen Witch. Everyone knew my older sister was the favorite for the throne. It never even bothered me... until I learned she’s actually a necromancer, raising bodies from the dead. Why? I had no idea. All I knew was that I couldn't allow her to become queen. 


As princesses, we have no choice but to compete in the Trials—a deadly series of events that will test us magically, mentally, emotionally, and physically. But now I must play to win. Heirs from all over the globe are contending, and it’s going to take every ounce of power I possess to keep the kingdom of Terranea out of my sister’s wicked hands. 


If I fail, the repercussions could be far worse than any war the world has ever seen...


Fans of The Hunger Games and Throne of Glass are loving this fast-paced, action-packed fantasy! 


Start this exhilarating magical adventure today! Get your copy NOW!

Audiobook Unavailable
KU-logo-LP._V302589728_.png

Alpha Witch

Trials of Enchantment | Book 2

Storms of Blackwood - 3.5 - Snow Storms

Coming Soon!

Audiobook Coming Soon
eBook Coming Soon
Paperback Coming Soon
KU-logo-LP._V302589728_.png

BLOOD WITCH

Trials of Enchantment | Book 3

Storms of Blackwood - 3.5 - Snow Storms

Coming Soon!

Audiobook Coming Soon
eBook Coming Soon
Paperback Coming Soon
KU-logo-LP._V302589728_.png

DARK WITCH

Trials of Enchantment | Book 4

Storms of Blackwood - 3.5 - Snow Storms

Coming Soon!

Audiobook Coming Soon
eBook Coming Soon
Paperback Coming Soon
KU-logo-LP._V302589728_.png